

MONGOLIAN MINING CORPORATION

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 975)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") currently comprises ten members, consisting of two executive Directors, three non-executive Directors and five independent non-executive Directors:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts, *Chairman of the Board* Dr. Battsengel Gotov, *Group Chief Executive Officer*

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Od Jambaliamts

Ms. Enkhtuvshin Gombo

Mr. Myagmarjav Ganbyamba

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundori

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius

Ms. Delgerjargal Bayanjargal

Dr. Tsend-Ayush Tuvshintur

There are four Board Committees, the members of which are listed below:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius (Chairman)

Ms. Enkhtuvshin Gombo

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundorj

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Ms. Delgerjargal Bayanjargal

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee:

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid (Chairman)

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundori

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius

Mr. Od Jambaljamts

Mr. Myagmarjav Ganbyamba

Dr. Tsend-Ayush Tuvshintur

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts (Chairman)

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundorj

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Remuneration Committee:

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundorj (Chairman)

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Hong Kong, 17 January 2025